back











Lena Age: 20 Height: 167 cm Weight: 51 kg 112 lbs Country: Russia City: Moscow Eyes: brown Hair: brown straight medium Occupation: I am a student and I work in my free time in a trade center as a a shop-assistant Education: Higher incomplete yet Religion: Christianity Marital Status: never been married Kids: no kids Languages spoken: English ,Russian My personality traits are: purposeful, gentle, cheerful, romantic, considered I like these kinds of music: pop I usually read: classics, novels, thrillers, detectives, newspapers and magazines I like to go out to/and: exhibitions, concerts, parks, meeting with friends My favorite cuisine: Russian, Italian I like these physical activities: figure-skating, travelling, hiking More about me: I have a lot of hobbies and I am interested in reading, sport and listening to music. I like to cook. What about reading I like romantic novels or adventure stories. In winter I like skating, and in summer and spring, when the weather is fine, I like hiking. I think it is very pleasant to spend your free time near the river or in the forest, where air is fresh. It is a good way for relaxation I want to meet trustworthy, kind, considerate person with since of humour. There are many gentle and beautifull men in our country but I would like to get married a foreginer. And I hope that you have all the traits whcih I seek it is honest and kind who love kids and who is serious in creating a family.

Contact this girl     Search     Back to the Girls Album