back





Kamilla Age: 21 Height: 162 cm 5' 3.8" Weight: 50 kg 110 lbs Country: Uzbekistan City: Tashkent Eyes: brown Hair: brown wavy medium Occupation: Student Education: incomplete higher Religion: Muslim Marital Status: never been married Kids: no kids Languages spoken: intermediate English, good German, Russian My personality traits are: serious, confident, calm, purposeful, cheerful, optimistic, romantic I like these kinds of music: pop I usually read: classics, novels, newspapers and magazines I like to go out to/and: exhibitions, museums, concerts, meeting with friends My favorite cuisine: Russian I like these physical activities: figure-skating, travelling More about me: I think that I am a communicative girl, I enjoy communication with people. I am a kind of purposeful person. I am found of learning foreign languages, it is connected with my future job. I also like music that can touch my heart, make me happy or sad, I am romantic, and I want to learn playing guitar. I always dreamt of traveling, I find it as a kind of adventure. I have built the kind of life where I can learn, work, have a good time and there is also place for sport. My friends say that I am a cheerful person. I and my friends like to go to the theaters and sometimes we take part in the University performances. I am a very happy person who enjoys simple pleasures, like watch the sun set and barbecuing in the countryside. To tell the truth, I don’t like noisy comapnies, but I like to get with freinds so that’s why, from time to time I visit them. Our relationship should be based on respect to each other, friendship, sympathy and trust. The man I am looking for should be intelligent, with sense of humor, kind, who would share my interests and be just a good husband.

Contact this girl     Search     Back to the Girls Album