back



Elena Age: 25 Height: 160 cm Weight: 53 kg Country: Russia City: Saint Petersburg Eyes: brown Hair: light-brown straight medium Occupation: Intepreter Education: higher Religion: Orthodoxy Marital Status: never been married Kids: no kids Languages spoken: English ,Russina,German My personality traits are: smart, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, cheerful I like these kinds of music: rock, jazz, opera I usually read: novels, newspapers and magazines I like to go out to/and: theater, exhibitions, concerts, parks, meeting with friends My favorite cuisine: Japaneze, Chinese I like these physical activities: swimming, shaping, aerobics, roller-skating, travelling, biking, billiard More about me: I appreciate good sense of humor and like to laugh. I like the sea (the ocean), the sound of waves. Family, home atmosphere, warmth, cozyness are important to me. Gardening, Flowers, Decorating (home,office, garden .. everything), Good movies, Healthy lifestyle, Music, Sport (consider the season), Exotic fruit, Nature, and Warm weather are my faves. I like to take looooooong walking on the beach or in any beautiful area. Often I enjoy a quite time: reading (most biographies) or taking classes to keep up my knowledge. I prefer to Our relationship bases on mutual love, respect, support and understanding. We are close to each other, we really share.. And fantastic cozy home, warm atmosphere, similar interests and values are what we apprecite alot together. You are well-educated and attentive.

Contact this girl     Search     Back to the Girls Album