back





Natalia Age: 22 Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9" Weight: 52 kg 115 lbs Country: Russia City: Krasnoyarsk Eyes: brown Hair: brown straight long Occupation: Teacher Education: higher Religion: Christianity Marital Status: never been married Kids: no kids Languages spoken: English, intermediate German, Russian, a little bit French My personality traits are: serious, confident, calm, purposeful, smart, responsible, honest, modest, kind, loyal, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic I like these kinds of music: classical, pop, rock, country, jazz, opera I usually read: classics, novels, poetry, newspapers and magazines I like to go out to/and: theater, exhibitions, museums, parks, meeting with friends My favorite cuisine: Russian, Japaneze I like these physical activities: swimming, aerobics, travelling, gym More about me: I'm an attractive, good-looking young girl. I'm clever, broad-minded, well-read and educated . I have a lot of hobbies, for example, music (I like to listen to the music and play the piano), reading, cooking. I live with my parents and my younger brother. When I have spare time I like to go to the Gardens and parks, theatre, clubs or somewhere else. My dream is to create a good family, to have a loving husband and two or even more children. I'm looking for a family-oriented man, who wants to have a good happy family, who is not afraid to be responsible for his family,who wants to have a good wife and children. I appreciate such qualities as honesty, trust, faithfulness, respect to each other, tenderness.

Contact this girl     Search     Back to the Girls Album