back



Lina Age: 20 Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9" Weight: 60 kg Country: Russia City: Chelyabinsk Eyes: green-blue Hair: brown long Occupation: Student Education: incomplete higher Religion: Muslim Marital Status: never been married Kids: no kids Languages spoken: English ,Russian My personality traits are: serious, confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered, responsible I like these kinds of music: pop I usually read: novels, newspapers and magazines I like to go out to/and: cinema, museums, parks, meeting with friends My favorite cuisine: Russian, Japaneze, Chinese I like these physical activities: aerobics, travelling More about me: I am a young, nice, sociable. Probably at first sight I make an impression of closed and timid person, but during more close acquaintance it's possible to see a cheerful, emotional nature with rich imagination girl, I adore the field of activity which has chosen for myself, namely foreign languages and international relations. I like travelling, getting acquainted with new people, I love some noisy companies. I can't imagine my life without relatives and friends, really close to me people. Maybe I'm too impressionable, especially when the business concerns the beautiful sides of life. But, without false modesty, there's a fine congenital feeling in me.

Contact this girl     Search     Back to the Girls Album