back









Elmira Age: 25 Height: 168 cm 5' 6.1" Weight: 57 kg 126 lbs Country: Uzbekistan City: Tashkent Eyes: brown Hair: dark brown wavy medium Occupation: manager Education: higher Religion: Muslim. Marital Status: never been married Kids: no kids Languages spoken: intermediate English ,Uzbik,little Arabic. My personality traits are: serious, confident, calm, purposeful, smart, responsible, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, responsible, easy-going, understanding, loving, nice. I like these kinds of music: opera, Just nice music. I usually read: classics, novels, poetry, I like to go out to/and: theater, exhibitions, museums, parks, meeting with friends, just for a long wolk, go out of town... My favorite cuisine: Russian, Italian, my own! I like these physical activities: horse-riding, figure-skating, travelling, bowling, walking... More about me: I am nice, understanding and hopefully interesting girl. I’ve decided to use internet site to find my life time partner! I work in polygraphist company as a manager. Have a few hobbies. Like to listen music a lot. Mostly prefer music without words, instrumental or old soundtracks. Like Enio Mariconne. Like to read a lot. Prefer difficult and missed up stories but like to read belletristic also. One of my favorite books is “Martin Eden” of Jack London. I was really impressed. Don’t like newspapers. Like to collect culinary recipes and like to cook a lot. Like to try something new and make experiments. I like to go to exebitions a lot. Like to open something new for myself. I don’t like to have early breakfast and don’t like to stay in bed late. What I like in people? Like when person REALLY knows what he/she wants from life! Like when people are nice and with resections attend to each other. Really like romantic people, probably I am very romantic myself! , Do not like greed, rudeness. Like open-minded and easy going people a lot! What I’d like to find in man. First of respecting and understanding. Ability to accept the view of another person. I’d like he has strong moral principles and to be family oriented. Love to children and wish to have them is very important.

Contact this girl     Search     Back to the Girls Album