back





Oksana Age: 30 Height: 172 cm Weight: 59 kg Country: Lithuania City: Visaginas Eyes: blue Hair: brown straight long Occupation: management Education: higher Religion: Christianity Marital Status: divorced Kids: 2 kids: daughter 3 y. o. ; son 4 y. o. Languages spoken: intermediate English ,Russian My personality traits are: serious, confident, responsible, honest, kind, loyal, sociable, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, romantic, responsible I like these kinds of music: classical, jazz I usually read: newspapers and magazines I like to go out to/and: exhibitions, concerts, parks, meeting with friends My favorite cuisine: Russian, French, Italian, Mexican I like these physical activities: travelling, gym More about me: I am a family-oriented . living in Lithuania, have 2 kids who are my life- my beautiful angels. I am a super passionate person who cares a great deal about pretty much everyone. I am very accepting of people from all walks of life, and I wish that everyone was that way! I am a very deep thinker, and I am always up for random deep conversations. I like someone that can do the same, and still be up for a super fun time and just let loose. I am very reliable, loyal and loving, and will always be there for those closest to me. I cherish all of my relationships in life and am always willing to put in everything it takes (and then some) to make sure those relationships stay strong I hope to meet reliable and kind man for a healthy relationship who is caring, loving and honest so we could share our love, life and future together.

Contact this girl     Search     Back to the Girls Album