back





Natalia Age: 29 Height: 172 cm Weight: 55 kg 121 lbs Country: Russia City: Samara Eyes: grey-blue Hair: blond wavy long Occupation: tourist agent Education: higher Religion: Christianity Marital Status: never been married Kids: no kids Languages spoken: English ,Russian My personality traits are: confident, calm, responsible, honest, modest, loyal, flexible, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered I like these kinds of music: classical, pop, opera I usually read: classics, novels, poetry I like to go out to/and: theater, exhibitions, museums, concerts, parks, meeting with friends My favorite cuisine: French, Italian I like these physical activities: swimming, travelling, More about me: I am am a slim and smiling girl. I am faithful and honest, friendly, optimistic, easy going and family-oriented . I am also a warm and gentle . I think I haven’t any special hobbies. My hobby is the life. - I like being at home but I like traveling too. I like taking care about my closes but I also like to get care. I am I am ready to share all moments of our life with my future husband. I understand that sometimes we must share not only good but also bad events in our life. I have NEVER SMOKED and prefer a healthy life. I STILL BELIEVE IN WONDERS and have a good sence of humore. I'm looking for a handsome man, kind, tender, financially secure, with love for kids, patient and able to turn my life in fairytale, he must be not older then 43, with good sense of humor, caring, understanding and loving.

Contact this girl     Search     Back to the Girls Album