back





Ulana Age: 30 Height: 175 cm Weight: 65 kg 143 lbs Country: Ukraine City: Odessa Eyes: green-brown Hair: brown wavy long Occupation: manager Education: higher Religion: Christianity Marital Status: divorced Kids: 2 sons: 2, 3 years old Languages spoken: intermediate English ,Russian,Ukr. My personality traits are: confident, purposeful, smart, responsible, kind, sociable, cheerful, optimistic, romantic I like these kinds of music: pop I usually read: short stories. I like to go out to/and: theater, concerts, parks, meeting with friends My favorite cuisine: no preferences I like these physical activities: swimming, travelling More about me: I am very cheerful, kind, optimistical, clever and careful. I like to spend time with my children. I like to grow up plants not only house, but also street (I have a small garden before the house). I like to prepare different dishes and I take pleasure, when it is pleasant to those who eats. I love cats. I adore walks near the sea. I love various trips. I like to happen in new places, gets acquainted with world around. Sometimes I love loneliness, during such moments I read. My man should be courageous, kind, sincere, attentive, clever, gallant, strong, cheerful, likes to spend time in the open air, loves traveling, likes to spend time in the bosom of the family, he loves children and is able to communicate with them. My man respects in me the woman and always is the man from a capital letter. When his nearby always is feeling of confidence and security.

Contact this girl     Search     Back to the Girls Album