back





Natalia Age: 22 Height: 172 cm Weight: 51 kg 112 lbs Country: Russia City: Moscow Eyes: green-brown Hair: blond straight long Occupation: development field Education: higher Religion: Christianity Marital Status: never been married Kids: no kids Languages spoken: English ,Russian My personality traits are: serious, confident, calm, honest, loyal, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, optimistic, romantic I like these kinds of music: classical, jazz I usually read: classics, newspapers and magazines I like to go out to/and: theater, exhibitions, meeting with friends My favorite cuisine: French, Italian I like these physical activities: aerobics, travelling, billiard More about me: I like to live cheerfully and I try to gain a pleasure from everything I can. I am very different, and it is impossible to describe me here in few words. I'm intelligent person, I read a lot, I am educated, I’ve finished economic university this year, and I work also on myself everyday to become better in all senses, that’s why I look after myself and prefer to wear good clothes, use good cosmetics, to eat quality food. I like to travel very much. I like to see new places, new culture, new people. I'm very positive minded and its easy to get along with me. so write what you feel I can like you I mean we can trust and rely on each other. Both of us are ready to build a stable relationship. We will enjoy great moments together. And here it's very important that we have common interests and values.

Contact this girl     Search     Back to the Girls Album