back



Irina Age: 21 Height: 176 cm 5' 9.3" Weight: 63 kg 139 lbs Country: Ukraine City: Donetsk Eyes: grey-blue Hair: light-brown wavy long Occupation: finance and psychology Education: higher Religion: Christianity Marital Status: never been married Kids: no kids Languages spoken: English ,Russian,ukr. My personality traits are: serious, confident, kind, loyal, communicative, sensitive, optimistic, romantic I like these kinds of music: classical, jazz I usually read: novels, newspapers and magazines, psychology books I like to go out to/and: theater, exhibitions, clubs, parks, meeting with friends My favorite cuisine: Russian, Italian, Japaneze, east kitchen I like these physical activities: swimming, roller-skating, figure-skating, travelling, jogging More about me: I am interesting cheerful girl. I think it is important to support relatives and friends. I like read psychology books. This books help me help me to find faster mutual understanding with people. I am optimistic person and always hope for the best... I have serious outlooks on life. I trust in love and happiness! Life is beautiful, I am looking for a serious, strong, clever, successful, courageous, assured, courageous and resolute man. I appreciate reliability and decency in man. As for me a Man is the head. The main thing in acceptance of the important decisions. The life is unpredictable and there is a possibility to fall in love with any man... It is not dependent on character traits.

Contact this girl     Search     Back to the Girls Album