Yulia Age: 23 Height: 180 cm 5' 10.9" Weight: 59 kg 130 lbs Country: Russia City: Saint Petersburg Eyes: green Hair: brown straight long Occupation: manager Education: higher Religion: Christianity Marital Status: never been married Kids: no kids Languages spoken: intermediate English ,Russian My personality traits are: serious, purposeful, responsible, honest, kind, flexible, communicative, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic I like these kinds of music: classical, rock, jazz, opera I usually read: classics, poetry, newspapers and magazines I like to go out to/and: theater, parks, meeting with friends My favorite cuisine: Russian, Italian, Mexican, I like these physical activities: swimming, billiard More about me: I'm sorry for my English. I'm just studying it, but I'll try to tell about me.. In Russia I live in St. Petersburg, but my hometown is Ulyanovsk. My parents live there.. I live very far from my parents and my sister (she lives in the US ), but despite of it our family very close to each other. In my life I have a goal to start a happy family, because family is very important for me and I love children and would like I'll find my second half and we will be happy together..What about me..? I graduated the University in Russia and I've a very good job in St. Petersburg until my visiting to the US. (I was there for three month in October 2008)I'm easy-going person with optimistic and cheerful personality. I like quiet surrounding .when I'm getting to know someone. I like to go for a walk on a sunny day. I like to discover new places. When I'm at home, I enjoy listening to the music, reading books, talking to my sister, my parents and my friends by phone. I'm looking for honestly, kind, confident, financially stable man for my future life. I would like to find mutual understanding, honesty in a relationship and to be responsible for each other when we will be together.

Contact this girl     Search     Back to the Girls Album