back





Ksenia Age: 23 Height: 168 cm 5' 6.1" Weight: 60 kg 132 lbs Country: Russia City: Saint Petersburg Eyes: green-blue Hair: light-brown straight long Occupation: teacher, Education: higher Religion: Christianity Marital Status: never been married Kids: no kids Languages spoken: English, intermediate German, Russian My personality traits are: confident, purposeful, smart, elegant, gentle, optimistic, romantic I like these kinds of music: classical, disco, pop, rock, country, jazz, opera, New Age music. I usually read: classics, poetry, financial literature I like to go out to/and: theater, exhibitions, museums, parks, meeting with friends, salsa events My favorite cuisine: Russian, Japaneze, Chinese, Indian I like these physical activities: swimming, horse-riding, figure-skating, travelling, biking, yoga, More about me: Sometimes I feel very calm and sometimes wild. I guess, these are 2 sides of mine which reflects me equally.I am also a romantic person who enjoys every moment of life. Watching sunset or sunrise, walking along the sea-side hand to hand, climbing a high mountain and looking far down, walking under pouring rain...oh yes, it's all about me! I love painting, travelling, adventures . I love piano and have started learning it recently. In the university I had a interdisciplinary major in science, which I also love. Another interest of mine is finance and plan on taking internationally recognized financial examination soon. I believe that relationship is something both partners should work on. It's important that they have respect and understanding towards each other, would be able to listen and be supportive in roder to build beautiful and strong relationship.I would like to find someone who will be my soulmate,lover, friend and partner at the same time, someone I can walk for life hand to hand sharing beauty and sadness, achievements and loses, could do something adventerous and spontaneous together or just have a calm and relaxing evening .

Contact this girl     Search     Back to the Girls Album