back





Oksana Age: 26 Height: 173 cm 5' 8.1" Weight: 57 kg 126 lbs Country: Russia City: Moscow Eyes: blue Hair: brown straight long Occupation: Interiour Designer Education: higher Religion: Christianity Marital Status: never been married Kids: no kids Languages spoken: English, French ,Russian. My personality traits are: loyal, gentle, optimistic, romantic I like these kinds of music: classical, rock, jazz I usually read: classics, novels, poetry I like to go out to/and: exhibitions, concerts, parks, meeting with friends My favorite cuisine: Italian I like these physical activities: aerobics, travelling, hiking, jogging, biking, More about me: I like nature and sports and feel energy of it. For me the main in the life -is a family and career also.And I'm sure that the most important in the life - is to be with your family (your second part),spend time together. I 've just finished in December my second education - first is the Moscow State University - ingeneer geologist. And the second and the last one-is the Moscow Architectural University, Desighn of Architectural space. Now work as Interiour designer. And now I am eager and want very much to have family , the man ,whom I would love . The main for me in the relations is a respect to each other, understending each other and love. And I think that there is no sence in quarrels, there is the sence in talking , discussing, and deciding everything . Everything can be decided peaceful.

Contact this girl     Search     Back to the Girls Album