back





Elena Age: 25 Height: 177 cm 5' 9.7" Weight: 57 kg 126 lbs Country: Russia City: Nizhniy Novgorod Eyes: green-brown Hair: blond straight medium Occupation: sales representative Education: incomplete higher Religion: Christianity Marital Status: never been married Kids: no kids Languages spoken: English ,Russian. My personality traits are: serious, confident, calm, persistent, smart, honest, loyal, flexible, sociable, communicative, sensitive, optimistic, romantic, I always the different. I like these kinds of music: classical, pop, rock, jazz, My preferences in music depending on mood. I usually read: classics, I adore a fantasy and adventures I like to go out to/and: theater, museums, concerts, meeting with friends, Very much I like to spend time with horses My favorite cuisine: Russian, Italian, The Italian cuisine is pleasant - because some time worked in the Italian restaurant as the confectioner. And Italian dessert very tasty. I like these physical activities: swimming, horse-riding, figure-skating, gym, hiking, biking More about me: I quiet and patient. But when to me who comes or with the problems I start to worry more than it. I like all to do in a place. I like to communicate. I love the work. I like to have a rest. I love the noisy companies sometimes. I love the nature. I like all to discuss and plan. In general all in a life should beat on not many. Whatever that has not bothered. I like to be at mum. We live separately. And on days off I necessarily go to it. There it is always noisy and it is cheerful. I love the sea and the sun. I like to swim. The model of relations is always put in the childhood. From supervision over parents. Therefore for me ideal relations it: honesty, fidelity, compromise the decision of all problems, the help in any difficult situation and under any circumstances, support, and always all to do together. How to be told both in a grief and in pleasure.And certainly love and trust.

Contact this girl     Search     Back to the Girls Album